Department of Electrical Engineering


The department of Electrical Engineering of the Faculty of Science and Technology brings together the following six streams: Electronics, electrical engineering, telecommunications, Automation, electromechanics and Biomedical Engineering. It also provides training in six licenses and seven Master specialties. The biomedical engineering sector was temporality not working during the academic year of 2016/2017.

The electrical engineering department is made up of a team of young teachers of around 58 permanent staff, 18 temporary staff and a number of students of around 700.


Faculty of Sciences and Technology

Phone/fax :045 72 28 35